How To Find A Four Leaf Clover

4-leaf clover

I too think God must be doing something great with

four, five, and six leaf clovers this year of 2003.

I had not found any until this past week, now I have

numerous book pages filled with four, five, and even

six leaf clovers. People have given me both good and

bad reports when they find many clovers this way. I

did notice it was just family members that gave me

bad reports, so I think they may just be jealous.

I will continue to look for these clovers as I think

they are very pretty and fun to find. It would make

a great time user, relaxer, game, etc. for all.


Leave a Reply

