Two 4-leaf clovers

Two 4-leaf clovers and picking one 4-leaf clover

My mother finds lucky clovers everywhere she goes. It took me all day to find three for my mother. I wanted to find three to give her for Mother’s Day- one for each child she has. Legend says that finding a four-leaf clover is lucky but to find one and then give it to someone increases the luck because of the finder’s selflessness in passing the luck to another. I hope that the clovers bring my mother lots of luck. No one deserves good luck for than a mother.

Leave a Reply

